Latest Products https://www.altomechindia.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 07:44:07 +0530 en-us https://www.altomechindia.com Dust Collectors https://www.altomechindia.com/dust-collectors.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/dust-collectors.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Blowers https://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-blowers.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-blowers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Blower https://www.altomechindia.com/centrifugal-blower.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/centrifugal-blower.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Blower https://www.altomechindia.com/ring-blower.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/ring-blower.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Dump Station https://www.altomechindia.com/bag-dump-station.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/bag-dump-station.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Bag Unloading System https://www.altomechindia.com/jumbo-bag-unloading-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/jumbo-bag-unloading-system.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Bag Filling Machine https://www.altomechindia.com/jumbo-bag-filling-machine.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/jumbo-bag-filling-machine.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centralized Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/centralized-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/centralized-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Varies kind of Filtration : Bag House System Bag Filters Cyclones Filter cartridge   Dust Discharge method : Dust bin collection Rotary Valve Discharge Controlled Flow disposal   Optional attachment on requirement : Anti Static Protection Wet/Dry scrubbing arrangement Vibratory Arrangement Humidity / Moisture Separator Spark Arrester Pulse/Reverse Jet cleaning Mechanism Manual/Mechanical Shaker  Single/Multi stage dust collection Feeder Arrangement Solvent Separator  Unit Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/unit-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/unit-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filter media : Woven and non-woven synthetic filter media are available like polyester, polypropylene, nylon and for special cases nomex and Teflon, ordinary filter media like cotton, wool could also be used.   Working principle : For collecting or receiving dust from various process equipment like dryers, calciners, mixer, blender etc. it is also used in systems like dust extraction and pneumatic conveying systems. Cyclone Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/portable-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/portable-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact construction High suction and air flow, low noise level Special design for suction hood vibration-free   Application Areas : Pharmaceutical industry Jewel manufacturers Rubber industries Plastic industries Machine shops Leather industries Paper industries Pharmaceutical Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/pharmaceutical-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/pharmaceutical-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Powder Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/carbon-powder-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/carbon-powder-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Special design for suction hood Vibration-free High suction and air flow Low noise level Specific design to suit all kinds of dust collection Flame Proof Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/flame-proof-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/flame-proof-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Micro filtration system, Antistatic filter with large surface area Single phase, phase sequence over load protection Large volume waste storage tank Non-sparking, conductive accessory kit included Reverse Pulse Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/reverse-pulse-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/reverse-pulse-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heavy duty – continuous operation Easy to operate and handle Large volume waste storage tank Single phase, phase sequence & over load protection Portable Micro filtration system High filtration filter media Strong wheels for movement over rough industrial floors Maintenance free blower Customized ducting (Optional) Stainless steel waste storage tank (Optional) Flame/Explosion proof (Optional) Wood Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/wood-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/wood-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buffing Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/buffing-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/buffing-dust-collector.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Minimum maintenance, continuous running, low noise level (68 dB) Suitable for cleaning the process machines Heavy Duty blower with balanced impeller, low running temperature Cartridge Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/cartridge-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/cartridge-dust-collector.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Downflow Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/downflow-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/downflow-dust-collector.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Downdraft Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/downdraft-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/downdraft-dust-collector.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Powerful downward airflow effectively captures dust and fume Even air distribution provides effective dust control over the entire work surface Efficient: large filter surface and long filter lifespan. User-friendly operation. Low noise level: options down to 66 dB. Downdraft and optional back draft for fast-rising fumes, such as welding fumes. Large capacity dust drawers Automatic self-cleaning reverse pulse jet system Powder-coated, scratch-resistant paint   Advantages : High extraction capacity Optimal safety Quiet operation A solution for every situation Maintenance friendly Fast filter removal Improved efficiency Pressure differential cleaning   Applications : FRP Dust collection Powder dust collection Buffing Dust Control Booth https://www.altomechindia.com/dust-control-booth.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/dust-control-booth.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/wet-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/wet-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/heavy-duty-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/heavy-duty-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centralized Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/centralized-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/centralized-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/textile-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/textile-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/food-grade-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/food-grade-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/three-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/three-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner https://www.altomechindia.com/single-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/single-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Portable model with Heavy Construction World class design and High performance Have strong suction capacity Strong and durable with less motor noise Easy to clean tank and filter Foundry Sand Cleaning Machine https://www.altomechindia.com/foundry-sand-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/foundry-sand-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Conveyors https://www.altomechindia.com/vacuum-conveyors.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/vacuum-conveyors.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Conveyors https://www.altomechindia.com/pneumatic-conveyors.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/pneumatic-conveyors.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lean Phase Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/lean-phase-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/lean-phase-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Dilute Phase : Easy to go from a single source to multiple destinations Increased process efficiency Requires some available head height at source but can convey directly into silos/bins   Vacuum Dilute Phase : Pull from multiple sources to a single destination Feed airlock helps control line loading Easy to create a dust free environment   Vacuum/Pressure dilute phase combination : Combines advantages of both pressure and vacuum systems Utilizes some equipment such as the rotary airlock in dual service Tea Powder Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/tea-powder-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/tea-powder-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/portable-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/portable-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Industry Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/chemical-industry-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/chemical-industry-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Granules Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/plastic-granules-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/plastic-granules-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Industries Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/pharmaceutical-industries-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/pharmaceutical-industries-vacuum-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Flexibility Hygienic design Simple in control Vacuum Batch Conveying System https://www.altomechindia.com/vacuum-batch-conveying-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/vacuum-batch-conveying-system.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Powder Vacuum Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/sugar-powder-vacuum-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/sugar-powder-vacuum-conveyor.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pellets Vacuum Transfer System https://www.altomechindia.com/pellets-vacuum-transfer-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/pellets-vacuum-transfer-system.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Unique modular design with High Performance Units easily dismantled and cleaned Suitable for all material transfer applications Superior filter technology for vacuum conveying with different designs available. Individual custom built adaptations to fit the specific application Vacuum Conveyors available for safe use with hazardous materials and environments. Highly effective High-Pressure Vacuum Pumps No heat emission   Advantages : Vacuum conveyors will ensure a dust free material transfer which is gentle on the material. There is little need for maintenance Almost no wear in the entire process These Vacuum Conveyors are simple to install and control When conveying powder there is no compacting of the powder inside the conveyor and the product is easily discharged. The Vacuum Conveyors are lightweight and compact Quiet and reliable operation   System Types: Positive pressure System Vacuum Conveying System   Components of Vacuum conveyor: Material Receivers Material Pick Equipment Vacuum pumps Filtration System Material Discharge Valve Control Valve.   Material Receivers: All Standard Vacuum Conveyor Material Receivers are In SS-304, SS316 M.S CR, The Vacuum conveyors units working series of fil/Dump cycles which are controlled by PLC unit. Limestone Powder Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/limestone-powder-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/limestone-powder-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High-performance Robustness Longer service life   Specifications: Material Receivers Material Pick Equipment Vacuum pumps Filtration System Material Discharge Valve Control Valve. Grain Unloading Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/grain-unloading-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/grain-unloading-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic conveyors are : Compact Lightweight Easy-to-install and operate Assemble and disassemble quickly and simply by hand without tools Safe and reliable Hygienic and easy to clean Use common seals throughout the modules in each size   Advantages : Hygienic design of all components State-of-the art filter technology No compacting of the powder within the conveyor Easy product discharging, full bore opening Purely pneumatic powered systems with failsafe controls Electrical vacuum pumps upon request Valves, fittings, instruments, controls to meet your specific application No tools required for disassembly and cleaning Flour Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/flour-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/flour-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/cement-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/cement-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/cattle-feed-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/cattle-feed-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Feed Pneumatic Conveyor https://www.altomechindia.com/poultry-feed-pneumatic-conveyor.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/poultry-feed-pneumatic-conveyor.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Conveying System https://www.altomechindia.com/pneumatic-conveying-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/pneumatic-conveying-system.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of ALTOMECH Pneumatic conveyor. But why ALTOMECH pneumatics, rather than electric drives? “Historically, pneumatics is used in this industry because it’s a proven solution,” says Barnett. “ALTOMECH Pneumatic conveyor needs to be as clean an environment as possible, and there are benefits just in the sanitation. Components are subject to extreme washdown conditions, high-pressure water spray, and harsh chemicals, so we try to minimize the number of electronics we put into that environment,” he says. And electromechanical belt drives offer the potential to generate and trap debris. ALTOMECH Pneumatic cylinders handle the tough operating and washdown environment without harboring contaminants, explains Barnett. It’s a must because durability is the most critical factor, as far as the customer is concerned, says company General Manager Oliver Hahn. “Reliability is so important. We don’t have the luxury to wait for hours to get a machine up and running, should it fail. If it stops, the product can go bad rapidly.” Clean, efficient, and reliable   Advantages of Pneumatic Conveying These systems have superior advantages as compared to mechanical material handling systems. First, these systems use pipes that can be routed to any direction through bending. Therefore, the number of mechanical devices is reduced. This subsequently reduces equipment initial costs, operation, and maintenance costs. The system also uses a very small space as compared to mechanical conveyor belts. The system is able to convey materials over long distances at cost-effective prices. Thirdly, the materials are transported in closed pipes and therefore, there is limited pollution and does not require dust collection systems. Food powders such as flour and grains are less contaminated during processing and packing stages. Stainless Steel Powder Transfer System https://www.altomechindia.com/stainless-steel-powder-transfer-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/stainless-steel-powder-transfer-system.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALTOMECH Powder Transfer System conveying for the fast and contained transfer of powders, granules, flakes and pellets ,This  systems are designed with High performance and Product hygiene .The powder  material  transfer from  source point to  process machines, Material through conveying pipe lines .The System design based on 'lean phase' , where a high ratio of entrained air flow with medium pressure ,depend the product Density and  vertical Height  ,Horizontal Distance  System capacity varied.   Features and Benefits Features ·         Stainless Steel Construction with Food grade material ·         Suitable for Powder ,Granules, Flakes, Pellets ·         Product Hygiene with Easy Transfer ·         Product Damage free transfer ·         System Automation   Benefits ·         Material transfer steady transfer with quick discharge ·         Dust free operation with no spillages ·         To reduce an power product handling ·         Compact design with Easy installation      Application Industry Food Industry Pharmaceutical Industry Cattle feed   Industry Fertilizer Industry Pharmaceutical and Chemical Industries   Additional Information: Item Code: AMRVC Production Capacity: 10 Delivery Time: 15 days Powder Transfer System https://www.altomechindia.com/powder-transfer-system.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/powder-transfer-system.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Dust Collector https://www.altomechindia.com/modular-dust-collector.htm https://www.altomechindia.com/modular-dust-collector.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530