Latest Products http://www.altomechindia.com Latest Products 17-05-30 en-us http://www.altomechindia.com Industrial Vacuum Cleaners http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaners.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated to innovation, Altomech holds expertise in designing and developing excellent Industrial Vacuum Cleaners. The entire collection is designed for heavy-duty applications in diverse industries. Heavy Duty Vacuum Cleaners have advanced pump and blowers that efficiently clear heavy industrial Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AM Series) http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner-am-series.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AM Series) is a general-purpose vacuum cleaner, suitable to be used in machine shop, foundries and so on. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AM Series) is fitted with high performing blower & drive systems and dust collection system. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMHV Series) http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner-amhv-series.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Altomech is listed at the apex in the list of the reliable Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMHV Series) Manufacturers in India. Our Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMHV Series) is a multi utility vacuum cleaner for coarse particles, such as chips and granules as well as liquids and sludge. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMSC Series) http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner-amsc-series.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMSC Series) is designed for such industries where sturdy and reliable high performing vacuum cleaner is required. It may be on board offshore platforms, or on board oil tankers, chemical industries dealing with explosive or hazardous materials, food, and pharmaceutical industries. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMSC-E Series) http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner-amsc-e-series.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMSC-E Series) is the perfect answer for light and medium vacuum cleaning applications. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMSC-E Series) is equipped with high pressures blower that ensure continuous performance. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMV Series) http://www.altomechindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner-amv-series.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMV Series) is precisely designed for heavy-duty industrial applications. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMV Series) is fitted with powerful induction motors that provide consistent high suction power. Our Industrial Vacuum Cleaner (AMV Series) has excellent filtration. Dust Collectors http://www.altomechindia.com/dust-collectors.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dust Collectors are efficient pollution control equipment. We offer a huge range Industrial Dust Collectors including Cyclone Dust Collector, Grinding Dust Collector, Portable Dust Collector and Wood Dust Collector. In Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/cyclone-dust-collector.htm Dust Collectors Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Altomech is one of the prominent Cyclone Dust Collector Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from Coimbatore,India. The Cyclone Dust Collector, offered by us, is highly demanded in the market, as no alternative is available when it comes to quality Grinding Dust Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/grinding-dust-collector.htm Dust Collectors Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Dust Collector employs abrasive grains in various forms for the removal of waste material and to ensure smooth surface finish. Abrasive grains held together with a hard, durable bonding material make grinding wheels, abrasive stones, and sticks. Abrasives can also be applied on fibrous sheets, paper, Portable Dust Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/portable-dust-collector.htm Dust Collectors Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Portable Dust Collector is an ideal solution for fumes, dry dusts, grinding dusts and other airborne particles. Portable Type Dust Collector has micro filtration system and high filtration filter media for the effective collection of fumes and smokes. With Wood Dust Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/wood-dust-collector.htm Dust Collectors Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well reputed as one of the prominent Wood Dust Collector Manufacturers, Suppliers & Exporters from India. The Wood Dust Collector, offered by us, is mainly designed for the wood industries. Vacuum Conveyor http://www.altomechindia.com/vacuum-conveyor.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ALTOMECH is counted as one amidst the prominent Vacuum Conveyor Suppliers In India. The Vacuum Conveyors, offered by us, have earned us loads of appreciation in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Additionally, customers are eased with the Centralised Vacuum Cleaner http://www.altomechindia.com/centralised-vacuum-cleaner.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Centralised Vacuum Cleaner is the perfect answer for vacuuming coarse or fine dust, wet or dry, vapors or smoke, fluffs or flies as the case may be from machines or atmosphere. Materials are then transported through pipe systems to the collection hopper where they are separated, filtered and the filtered air is thrown in to the atmosphere. Centralised Dust Extraction System http://www.altomechindia.com/centralised-dust-extraction-system.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Centralised Dust Extraction System is designed to remove all the dirt and debris from the surrounding. Centralised Dust Extraction System sends the collected dust through tubing located in the walls to a receptacle in an out of the way location, which is free to be placed. Soldering Fume Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/soldering-fume-collector.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ALTOMECH counted as one amidst the prominent Soldering Fume Collector Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters in India. The Fume Collector offered by us, is ideally designed to avoid the health hazards and improved working environment. Fume extraction hoods will be provided to meet the working environments and option of Single or Multipoint Extraction is available. Welding Fume Collector http://www.altomechindia.com/welding-fume-collector.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dedicated to innovation, we have been able to bring forth the best Welding Fume Collector. Portable Welding Fume Collector is designed while keeping in mind requirements of engineering industry, where welding smoke has become a major Centrifugal Blower http://www.altomechindia.com/centrifugal-blower.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Blower is a blower designed to provide more air in a confined area. The Centrifugal Blower has a number of blades mounted around the hub, which turns on a shaft that passes through the housing. The air enters the inlet of the impeller and by use of centrifugal force; Centrifugal Blower accelerates over the impeller. Ring Blower http://www.altomechindia.com/ring-blower.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Blower is used in all those applications requiring an operating vacuum higher than the one achievable by a centrifugal blowers; but not as to require the use of vacuum pump. The rotation parts are not in contact with the casing. Therefore, there is Custom Vacuum System http://www.altomechindia.com/custom-vacuum-system.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Altomech is one of the reliable Custom Vacuum System Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters from India. The Custom Vacuum Cleaner Systems, offered by us, are ideally designed to solve the requirements in the field of air engineering. By eliminating Manual Bag Dump Stations http://www.altomechindia.com/manual-bag-dump-stations.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Altomech presents Manual Bag Dump Stations that can efficiently reduce material wastage and eliminate the need to clean a remote dust collection site, while protecting workers and preventing plant contamination. We are one of the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of superior quality Manual Bag Dump Stations. Rotary Airlock Valves http://www.altomechindia.com/rotary-airlock-valves.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Altomech is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Rotary Airlock Valves. Rotary Airlock Valves with flow through pick-up adapters can be utilized in pressure and vacuum systems for both controlled metering of material into the conveying system,